Le socie

Cognome Nome Carica E-mail
Angeli Dalla Fior Tiziana Vice Delegata tizangeli@hotmail.it
Bernelli Maria Teresa Tesoriera maria.t.bernelli@gmail.com
Bertagnolli Bosetti Livia Socia l.bertagnolli@bertagnolli.it
Bertagnolli Mara Delegata  
Bortolotti Annalisa Socia bortolotti.annalisa@gmail.com
Carini Romanese Paola Socia carinipaola.rom@gmail.com
Casagrande Piera Socia piera.casagrande@libero.it
Cauvin Vittoria Socia vittoriacauvin@hotmail.com
Cazzolli Daniela Socia daniela.cazzolli@apss.tn.it
Chiettini Alma Consigliera  
Cristofoli Fedrizzi Patrizia Socia patrizia.fedrizzi@gmail.com
de Finis Lia Socia  
de Finis Caviglioli Nietta Socia  
de Pretis Kessler Daria Socia daria.depretis@de-pretis.it
Fedrizzi Fuganti Sandra Socia sandra.fuganti@gmail.com
Follador Margherita Consigliera info@studiofollador.it
Franch Mariangela Assistant P.D. mariangela.franch@unitn.it
Gafforio Donata Past Presidente e Segretaria donatagafforio@gmail.com
Galli Roberta 2° V. Presidente robygalli1@gmail.com
Gasperetti Gardumi Claudia Delegata claudia.gasperetti@elettronord.com
Grillo Laino Luciana Socia griluciana@gmail.com
Guerra Marilena Presidente m.guerra@trentinotv.it
Manzardo Stefenelli Donata Socia donatamanzardo@gmail.com
Panaro Serenella Programme Director serenella.panaro@gmail.com
Parteli Maria Vittoria Socia marvit11@libero.it
Pedrazzoli Dalsasso Lucia Socia dalsassoal@gmail.com
Pizzini Costantini Maria Consigliera maria.pizzini@gmail.com
Rimer Pontara Alda Socia avvrimer@email.it
Schlecther Paissan Annamaria Socia  
Zanolini Chiarenza Giovanna 1° V. Presidente gzanolini@notariato.it